FANDOM


Double Breaker
Japanflag Wダブル・ブレイカー
(WDaburu Bureikā)
Released:
DM-01 Base Set (OCG)
DM-01 Base Set
Japanese Wiki: 22
Category for Double Breaker

Double Breaker is a Breaker keyword shared among each of the 5 monocolored civilizations.

Details

Whenever a creature attacks your opponent and isn't blocked, a shield is broken from your opponents shield zone and is put into their hand. When a creature that has "Double Breaker" attacks, 2 shields are broken instead.

Usually a creature with Double Breaker has 6000 power to 11500 power, although rarely a creature with 12000 power had Double Breaker as well.

However, there is one creature that has less than 6000 power that has Double Breaker.

If a creature has 2 or more breaker abilities, only the higher level breaker ability is applied.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Double Breaker reads;

Double breaker (This creature breaks 2 shields.)

Example

Bolshack Dragon
Fire / Creature / Armored Dragon / 6 / 6000+
■ While attacking, this creature gets +1000 power for each fire card in your graveyard.

Double breaker (This creature breaks 2 shields.)

BolshackDragon


Cards with the Double Breaker ability

Creature

Evolution Creature

Psychic Creature

Dragheart Creature


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.