FANDOM


  • While this cancels effects that prevent your creatures from being unable to attack players, do note that your creatures still can be blocked and cannot attack untapped creatures unless another effect states otherwise.
  • Despite the fact that this card cancels effects which prevents creature from attacking players it does not cancel the effect of preventing creatures from attacking other creatures. In other words, the card doesn't cancel the following effect: "This creature can't attack creatures" such as Dawn Giant's effect.


Diamond Cutter
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.