■ When you put this creature into the battle zone, choose one of your opponent's creatures in the battle zone. That creature gets -2000 power until the end of the turn. (A creature that has power 0 or less is destroyed.)
■ Whenever this creature attacks, choose one of your opponent's creatures in the battle zone. That creature loses infinite power until the end of the turn. (A creature that has power 0 or less is destroyed.).
■ Double breaker
■ Ultra Doron Go: When this creature leaves the battle zone, you may put an exile creature that has "Dance" in its name from your hand into the battle zone.
■ You can't put other exile creatures that have "Dance" in their name into the battle zone.
Destruction caused by a creatures power becoming 0 is based on the game rules, not the card itself. For example, Denden Percussion can't be destroyed by the ability of spells, but can be destroyed if its power was decreased to 0 by a spell such as Magic Shot - Dual Zanzibar.
Even if creatures that have the power decreased to 0 have a substitution effect that protects them from leaving the battle zone such as Infinity Dragon or Skull Moon, the Enlightened, they will be destroyed again immediately as they have 0 power. If costs are required to make it survive, it will eventually be destroyed.
If a creature with 0 power was to remain in the battle zone, treat that power as all 0's (even if it was a negative number). Therefore, when it is chosen by an ability that destroys based on a total power, it will not calculate as a negative number.
However, if a creature that had -1000 power was to battle a creature that had -2000 power were to battle, the creature with -1000 would win the battle zone.