FANDOM


  • Q: What happens if I attack with this creature and destroy it because of its own ability?
    • A: Since Daidalos is no longer in the battle zone, the attack ends immediately. That happens before Daidalos breaks a shield and before your opponent gets a chance to block Daidalos.
    • This only applies to the English game. In the Japanese game, it cannot attack at all if you have no other creatures.


Daidalos, General of Fury
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.