FANDOM


DM-37 Dark Emperor
暗黒の野望ダーク・エンペラー

DM-37 pack

Translation: Dark Emperor
Dark Ambition
Gallery: DM-37 Card Set Gallery
Rulings: Set FAQ
Release Date: September 11th, 2010
Next Set: DM-38 Angelic Wars
Previous Set: DM-36 Psychic Shock
Block: Awakening Saga
Set Symbol: PS

Dark Emperor is the 37th booster pack in the OCG.

Details

This set introduces multicolored Psychic Creatures and Psychic Creatures whose two sides are of different civilizations.

Diabolos Zeta, Annihilation Awakened is featured on the pack's cover artwork.

Each civilization has different Soul watermarks, with an associated keyword.

Civilization(s): Soul(s): Keyword:
Darkness Evilsoul Evil Soul Annihilating Soul Recall
Darkness Bloodysoul Bloody Soul No Choice
Light/Water Holysoul Holy Soul
Magicsoul Magic Soul
Freeze
Double Freeze
Water Magicsoul Magic Soul Rebirth Chain
Fire/Nature Kungfusoul Kung Fu Soul
Wildsoul Wild Soul
Solemn Duty

Keywords

This set introduces the following keywords;

Annihilating Soul Recall # (Whenever this creature attacks, you may choose # cards from either your opponent's graveyard, your graveyard, or # cards from both graveyards. Put the chosen cards on the bottom of their owner's deck. For every # cards chosen, you may use the following Soulrecall ability.)
No Choice (If any player has no cards in his hand, this creature gets the following Nochoice ability.)
Freeze (Whenever this creature attacks your opponent and isn't blocked, you may choose one of your opponent's creatures in the battle zone and tap it. That creature doesn't untap at the start of your opponent's next turn.)
Double Freeze (Whenever this creature attacks your opponent and isn't blocked, you may choose up to 2 of your opponent's creatures in the battle zone and tap them. Those creatures don't untap at the start of your opponent's next turn.)
Rebirth Chain (When you put this creature into the battle zone, or when this creature is destroyed, look at the top card of your deck. If that card is a creature that costs less than this creature, you may put it into the battle zone.)
Solemn Duty (Whenever one of your other creatures leaves the battle zone or your mana zone, you may use this creature's Solemnduty ability.)

Alternate Artwork cards

This set features the Visual Card V.C watermark. It is featured on the following cards:

This set also features the Miracle Card watermark. It is featured on the following cards:

Contents

Super Rare Super Rare

Very Rare Very Rare

Rare Rare

Uncommon Uncommon

Common Common

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.