FANDOM


  • Q: When this creature would be destroyed and I return it to my hand, do I return the creature under it to my hand, too?
    • A: Yes. Unless an effect says otherwise, when you move an evolution creature to a new zone, you move the whole stack of cards there.


Crystal Jouster
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.