FANDOM


Corpse Charger
リバース・チャージャー (Reverse Charger)
CorpseCharger
Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 4
English Text: ■ Put a creature from your graveyard into your hand.

Charger (After you cast this spell, put it into your mana zone instead of your graveyard.)

Japanese Text: ■ クリーチャーを1体、自分の墓地から手札に戻す。

■ チャージャー (この呪文を唱えた後、墓地に置くかわりに自分のマナゾーンに置く)

Flavor Text: The dead rose from their graves and began their slow march into the swamp. Only Argoz wondered who would feed his worms while he was away. (DM-08)
動き出した死体は、墓穴の新たな住人を捜しに出かけた。 (DM-08/DMC-19/DMC-27/DMC-42/DMC-61)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Eiji Kaneda
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.