FANDOM


  • Q: I cast Diamond Cutter, which has the ability, "This turn, ignore any effects that would prevent your creatures from attacking your opponent." Can I attack my opponent with Cliffcrush Giant this turn while I have untapped creatures in the battle zone?
    • A: Yes. Diamond Cutter lets you ignore Cliffcrush Giant's restriction that would prevent it from attacking your opponent.


Cliffcrush Giant
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.