FANDOM


  • Q: What happens if this creature blocks a creature that has the "slayer" ability?
    • A: Since the battle doesn't happen, "slayer" doesn't work. This creature isn't destroyed.
  • Q: What happens if this creature blocks Splinterclaw Wasp, which has the ability, "Whenever this creature becomes blocked, it breaks one of your opponent's shields"?
    • A: Since Splinterclaw Wasp was blocked, it breaks one of your opponent's shields. No battle happens.


Chekicul, Vizier of Endurance
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.