FANDOM


  • Q: What happens if I have more water creatures in the battle zone than I have cards left in my deck?
    • A: When this creature attacks, you get to decide how many cards you want to draw. You don't have to draw any cards at all if you don't want to! Check how many other water creatures you have in the battle zone. For the first one there, draw a card if you want to. If you draw a card, you can look at it before moving on. Then, for the second water creature, draw a card if you want to. Keep going until you run out of water creatures or you decide you don't want any more cards.


Chaos Fish
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.