FANDOM


  • Q: If I don't have any creatures in the battle zone, can I cast this spell?
    • A: Yes. If you can't do everything a spell or ability says, just do as much as you can. When you cast this spell, you destroy up to 2 of your opponent's creatures. Then, if you have any creatures in the battle zone, you destroy one of them. If you don't have any creatures in the battle zone, you just skip that part.


Chains of Sacrifice
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.