FANDOM


  • Q: If I summon Bronze-Arm Tribe when there is only one card left in my deck, do I have to place the last card of my deck into my mana zone?
    • A: You must do everything possible that's written on the card you summon, so yes, you must place that card into your mana zone.
  • Q: Can I use the card from Bronze-Arm Tribe's effect for mana right away?
    • A: Yes. Bronze-Arm Tribe puts a new card into your mana zone untapped (unless that card is multicolored). You can tap it for mana right away, if you want to cast another spell or summon another creature.



Bronze-Arm Tribe
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.