Blaze Cannon
Civilization: FireFire
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 7
English Text: ■ You can cast this spell only if all the cards in your mana zone are fire cards.

■ Each of your creatures in the battle zone gets "power attacker +4000" and "double breaker" until the end of the turn. (A creature that has "power attacker +4000" and "double breaker" gets +4000 power while attacking and breaks 2 shields.)

Japanese Text: ■ 自分のマナゾーンのカードがすべて火のカードであれば、このターン、バトルゾーンにある自分のクリーチャーはすべて「パワーアタッカー+4000」と「W・ブレイカー」を得る。
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Sansyu
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.