FANDOM


  • Q: If I cast Aura Blast, then summon a creature, does the new creature have "power attacker +2000"?
    • A: No. Aura Blast affects only your creatures that are in the battle zone when you cast it.


Aura Blast
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.