Atom, the Divine Core
Japanflag Kana: しん (Shin) かく (Kaku)
Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Creature
Mana Cost: 9
Race: God / Origin
English Text: Gravity Zero―If you have a 5-part God this creature can link to in the battle zone, you may summon this creature for no cost.

■ Whenever this creature attacks, destroy all your opponent's creatures that cost less than the number of cards that make up this God. Then put all your creatures that cost less than the number of cards that make up this God from your graveyard into the battle zone.

Double breaker (This creature breaks 2 shields.)

God Link (Proton, the Original God) Left Side, (Electron, the Original God) Right Side, or (Neutron, the Original God) Top Side

Japanese Text: ■ G・ゼロ-バトルゾーンにこのクリーチャーがリンクできる、カードが5枚リンクしている自分のゴッドがあれば、このクリーチャーをコストを支払わずに召喚してもよい。

■ このクリーチャーが攻撃する時、このクリーチャーに含まれるカードの枚数よりコストが小さい相手のクリーチャーをすべて破壊する。その後、このクリーチャーに含まれるカードの枚数よりコストが小さいクリーチャーをすべて、自分の墓地からバトルゾーンに出す。

■ W・ブレイカー (このクリーチャーは、シールドを2枚ブレイクする) 

■ G・リンク (起源しんプロトン) の左横、(起源しんエレクトロン) の右横、または (起源しんニュートロン) の上側。

Power: 9000+
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Daisuke Izuka
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.