FANDOM


  • Q: What happens if all the cards in my mana zone are fire cards when I attack with this creature? Does my opponent still have to choose a non-fire card from his mana zone and put it into his graveyard?
    • A: Yes. First you try to put a non-fire card from your mana zone into your graveyard. Then your opponent does, even if you couldn't.


Armored Warrior Quelos
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.