FANDOM


  • Q: Does the second ability count the Human that Armored Cannon Balbaro evolved from?
    • A: No. A creature underneath an evolution creature is part of the evolution creature. It doesn't count as a separate card or creature.


Armored Cannon Balbaro
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.