FANDOM


Ambush Scorpion
アンブッシュ・スコーピオン
AmbushScorpion
Civilization: NatureNature
Card Type: Creature
Mana Cost: 5
Race: Giant Insect
English Text: Power attacker +3000 (While attacking, this creature gets +3000 power.)

■ When this creature is destroyed, you may choose an Ambush Scorpion in your mana zone and put it into the battle zone.

Japanese Text: ■ パワーアタッカー+3000 (攻撃中、このクリーチャーのパワーは+3000される)

■ このクリーチャーがバトルゾーンから自分の墓地に置かれたとき、自分のマナゾーンからアンブッシュ・スコーピオンを1体選び、バトルゾーンに置いてもよい。

Power: 3000+
Flavor Text: Its hard outer shell covers up an even harder inner core. (DM-05)
最後の声は、復讐の誓い。 (DM-05/DM-18)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Tomofumi Ogasawara
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.