FANDOM


  • Players can still cast multicolored spells that are light civilization.
  • Q: If this creature is in the battle zone, can I cast a water spell by using that spell's "shield trigger" ability?
    • A: No. A Shield Trigger spell that is not a light spell is still not a light spell and thus cannot be cast when this creature is in the battle zone.


Alcadeias, Lord of Spirits
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.