FANDOM


Abduction Charger
アナライズ・チャージャー (Analyze Charger)
AbductionCharger
Civilization: WaterWater
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 7
English Text: ■ Choose up to 2 creatures in the battle zone and return them to their owners' hands.

Charger (After you cast this spell, put it into your mana zone instead of your graveyard.)

Japanese Text: ■ バトルゾーンにあるクリーチャーを2体まで選び、持ち主の手札に戻す。

■ チャージャー (この呪文を唱えた後、墓地に置くかわりに自分のマナゾーンに置く)

Flavor Text: "We have learned all we can about these specimens. But just to be sure, let's probe them again." (DM-09)
押さば引け。引かば押せ。 (DM-09)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Akifumi Yamamoto
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.