FANDOM


750 Man
750ナナハンおとこ (750 Mutant)
Dm28-54
Japanflag Kana: ナナハン (Nanahan)
Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Creature
Mana Cost: 4
Race: Hedrian
English Text: ■ When you put this creature into the battle zone, choose one of your shields and put it into your hand. You can't use the "shield trigger" ability of that shield.
Japanese Text: ■ このクリーチャーをバトルゾーンに出した時、自分のシールドを1枚選び、手札に加える。ただし、その「S・トリガー」は使えない。
Power: 4000
Flavor Text: "Even though you`re running use your head. It`s over." -750 Man. 逃げるのに理屈をつけちゃあ、おしまいだぜ? (DM-28)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Patricia
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.